Locations

Canadian Studios

Calgary, Alberta

calgary@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Calgary

Sherwood Park, Alberta

sherwoodpark@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Sherwood Park

St. Albert

stalbert@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness St. Albert

Spruce Grove, Alberta

stonyplain@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Spruce Grove

Regina, Saskatchewan

regina@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Regina

Huron County, Ontario

huroncounty@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Huron County

Mississauga, Ontario

mississauga@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Mississauga

US Studios

Cary, NC

cary@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Cary

Durham, NC

durham@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Durham

Fuquay, NC

fuquay@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Fuquay

Manassas, VA

nova@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Manassas

Loudoun

loudoun@aradiafitness.com

Aradia Fitness Loudoun